skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Mar 1 -
@ Union
Union
6:30 PM CST
Wed Mar 2 -
NWA
Locust Grove
6:30 PM CST
Wed Mar 9 -
@ Owasso
Owasso
6:30 PM CST
Thu Mar 10 -
Cap City
BK Field
TBD
Wed Mar 23 -
@ Cascia Hall
Cascia Hall
6:30 PM CDT
Wed Mar 30 -
Owasso
BK Field
TBD
Wed Apr 13 -
@ Jenks
Jenks
TBD
Wed Apr 20 -
@ NWA
Locust Grove
6:30 PM CDT
Wed Apr 27 -
Jenks
BK Field
5:00 PM CDT
Sat Apr 30 -
@ KC Team #1
TBD
Sat Apr 30 -
@ KC Team #2
TBD
Sun May 1 -
@ KC Team #3
TBD